Earlier version of a photo from Hampton Beach

hampton-beach-img_0096sm

I was originally going to abandon this image. I took it in the morning when the Sun was behind me, instead of in front of me like in the original photo. I posted the better version a couple months ago.

Somehow, even though the photo I took later in the day is probably technically better, I decided I liked something about this and wanted to post it, anyway.

Or, maybe I just want to post every photo of Beth that I can.

Leave a Reply

