I miss happy

Missing Beth IMG_0653sm

I can’t believe this photo hasn’t been posted, yet.

Beth just loved her sisters, and this is a cute one with Maggie. They look so alike here.

They are sitting on the front porch of their parents’ house. I realized I was reflected in the door like the person that took the photo, so I positioned myself in the same spot (sadly, I did not take the original, but I love this one so much I had to take it). I’m glad the chairs were still there. I had recently repainted them for her parents before the house went up for sale.

They look so blissfully happy. I miss her.

I miss happy.

Leave a Reply

