An old, lovely image

beth bed IMG_0456sm

Wow. I thought I had posted this image. I know I posted the original on Facebook, and you may recognize it from the one-off “book,” but it appears it was never posted here.

I assume I never posted this because I wanted to take a better photo of it. Maybe I still will. Regardless, this intense expression from her is great. She looks amazing, even if it was simply her impatiently waiting for me to take the photo.

One thought on “An old, lovely image

Leave a Reply

