Old studio, new home, laughing

beth house IMG_1548sm

Like the image from yesterday, the original photo was taken in my old studio, with a Nikon FE2 on Kodak TMax film (probably 400 ASA). The outside image is our home.

I would have been taking photos for a series of drawings or paintings I wanted to do. She used to be really awkward in front of a camera, and would giggle a lot while I tried to take photos. Usually I would just wait for her to be serious.

I’m thankful I took this photo of her laughing, even though that wasn’t the goal.

Leave a Reply

