Old studio, new home, brick wall

beth house IMG_1545sm

I am hopeful I can take photos in the old studio, soon. I mean, it is no longer a studio, but I found out which business occupies that space now, and I was able to contact a person that might let me onto the roof to take some photos. Fingers crossed.

One thing I did learn is the space is radically different than it was when I rented studio space there, and this photo really wouldn’t have been possible there. So, I took it in a different location. This is the brick wall on the patio at the back of our house.

If all goes well, I will post the images from my old studio in the next month, or so. They are some of my favorite images I ever took of her. We had only been dating for a short while. The love was still new. We were still so young. Her mom once said, “She became more beautiful after she started dating you.” It was such a nice compliment for her to make, as if I had anything to do with her beauty.

I mean, look at this one.

She is beautiful in this image.

 

Leave a Reply

